You are here
Home > EMGP

East Midlands Grand Prix 2023

The East Midlands Grand Prix (EMGP) is a local series of Summer evening races. For more information see the EMGP site.

The 2023 race series consists of 8 road races, all on summer evenings. Each runner’s finishing position is calculated by age category, aggregated, and carried forward to the next race in the series. Only the best 5 results are counted.

Wednesday 17th May – Silverstone 10km

Tuesday 23rd May – Banbury 5

Friday 9th June – Blisworth 5

Tuesday 13th June – Harborough 5

Tuesday 20th June – Weedon 10km

Wednesday 28th June – Corby 5

Tuesday 11th July – Milton Keynes 10km

Wednesday 19th July – Rugby 6