Summer Race Series

Lots of races have been added to the Events calendar ready for the Summer race seasons.  We have the Northants Road Running League, East Midlands Grand Prix and the Northants Athletics Network all coming up so get the following dates in your diary now!...

Race: Date:  NRRL  EMGP  NAN  WDAC Champs
Kettering 5k Sun 17/03/13     X  
Northampton 5k Sun 14/04/13     X  
Corby 5k Sun 28/04/13     X  
Silverstone 10k Wed 08/05/13 X X   X
Rugby 6m Wed 15/05/13   X    
Blisworth 5m Fri 24/05/13 X X   X
Corby 5m Wed 29/05/13 X X   X
Banbury 5m Tues 11/06/13   X    
Harborough 5m Tues 18/06/13   X    
Weedon 10k Tues 25/06/13 X X   X
Milton Keynes 10k Tues 02/07/13   X    
Welly 5m Sun 28/07/13 X      
Moulton 10k Sun 25/08/13 X     X
Cransley HM Sun 15/09/13 X     X
Daventry 10m Sun 13/10/13 X     X