You are here
Home > Committee

Committee members are appointed at every AGM (April), along with Captains for Ladies and Mens teams. Below are job descriptions, along with constitution, which gives job titles. Anyone wishing to be part of the committee, or Captain, needs to nominate themselves in writing to the Club Secretary at least 2 weeks before the AGM. Officers will be voted on at the AGM and other positions will be co-opted on by the existing committee.

All positions are available on the committee.
Please don’t be shy in coming forward. With currently more than 200 adult members there should be no trouble in filling these positions!

Committee Members for 2020-21:

The Committee members for 2020-21 will be elected at the Club AGM on 8 September 2020.

Vice Chairperson
Vice Chairperson
Club Secretary
Junior Representative
Welfare Representative
Coaching Co-ordinator
Social Secretary
Trail and Ultra Representative
Triathlon Representative
Mens Captain
Ladies Captain
Results Manager
Kit Officer
Social Media Officer
County Representative
Website Manager