Club award winners 2021

Congratulations to all our award winners.

Runners of the year:

Female – Alice Belcher

Male – Jason French

Group coaches runners of the year:

Group 1: Jonny Reep

Group 2: Leigh Clements

Group 3: Nicola Butter

Group 4: Sarah Partridge-Underwood

Group 5: Eliza Coe

Triathlon Champion & Triathlete of the year:

Martine Crofts